Hailing from Oakville, ON, Coldfront is comprised of Thomas Stewart (vocals), Christopher Casarin (guitar, vocals), Jared Cipak (guitar), Michael Kelly (drums) and Erikson Melton (bass). To date, the band has released two EPs – Some Things Never Change (2014) and their 2013 self-titled debut.

Coldfront played their first show ever at the 2013 Vans Warped Toronto date and have since gone on to share stages with the likes of Knuckle Puck, Such Gold, and Like Pacific and perform at festivals such as KOI Fest alongside Silverstein, Every Time I Die, Counterparts and more. The band will join label mates Seaway for their extensive North American tour in July. For all tour information, see below.

Band Members:

Thomas Stewart (vocals)
Christopher Casarin (guitar, vocals)
Jared Cipak (guitar)
Michael Kelly (drums)
Erikson Melton (bass)

Press Photos

Cold front Press Photo - 2016


Album Art

Is This Where They Found You? Album Artwork